Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmie Kinder

Jimmie Kinder

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Kinder
"Always friendly and professional, I'm very happy with the way they operate."
Profile photo of shaun smith

shaun smith

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shaun smith
"They always take care of my insurance needs promptly and always confirm changes"
Profile photo of Abby Head

Abby Head

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Head
"Great service and friendly faces! Makes the insurance process seamless! I would highly recommend giving them the opportunity to help save you some money!"
Profile photo of Maggie Severini

Maggie Severini

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Severini
"Everyone on the teams is always so kind and caring!"
Profile photo of Arthur Proctor

Arthur Proctor

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Proctor
"Very friendly and very good at explaining all the details of my new insurance policy. Very pleased with the service and the rates. Thank you John Parker for your time and expertise!! 5 Stars for sure!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Miller

Brenda Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Miller
"Great service, explained everything to us very well and all around very nice people..i would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Hannah Miller

Hannah Miller

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Miller
"Abigail Helped me with my problems with my payment! Great service from her & her team! Thank you guys! Keep it up"
Profile photo of Ryan Dusheke

Ryan Dusheke

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dusheke
"Great service. Originally interested in a quote on business insurance, which they were unable to help with but John went out of his way to help direct me to somewhere that could help. Ended up starting a auto policy that saved me some money"
Profile photo of Tanner Fuemmeler

Tanner Fuemmeler

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Fuemmeler
"Everyone that I have worked with and talked with have been very helpful. I felt like everything was explained to me very well and in ways that I could understand."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Nation

Nathaniel Nation

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Nation
"John helped put together a new customer plan for us that saves us money and gives us more coverage. He was willing to stay late to meet with us to match our busy schedule. Highly recommend calling John if you are looking or thinking about switching. He made recommendations and wasn't pushy about the things we weren't interested in. Thanks John."
Profile photo of Ashley Argenbright

Ashley Argenbright

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Argenbright
"John Parker at Landon’s office was awesome! He helped us and got us all set up. He got all of our questions figured out and assisted us well with our auto insurance set up!!"
Profile photo of ILANA COX

ILANA COX

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ILANA COX
"John was personable and very knowledgeable. I've been with Progressive for 7 years and have only ever had one conversation with an actual representative. He was friendly and very easy to talk to. Our conversation was not long and drawn out. He was very conscious of my time. Me saving money by switching to State Farm is a bonus! John was the selling point!!"
Profile photo of kasie neville

kasie neville

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kasie neville
"Just recently met with John Parker to discuss my insurance coverage and he explained everything I’m paying for and what it means very well! He also helped me save more money!"
Profile photo of Krysten Savage

Krysten Savage

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krysten Savage
"Landon is great! Professional, patient, doesn't waste your time, and did a phenomenal job meeting my needs. Highly recommend as an agent"
Profile photo of Stuart Simpson

Stuart Simpson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Simpson
"Went in for a quote and that afternoon had one on email that was cheaper than present insurance before increaae and better coverage"
Profile photo of Missy Shiflett

Missy Shiflett

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Shiflett
"John was a huge help in getting my parents home and auto switched over to State Farm! It’s wonderful to talk with a real person and not an automated machine! Love our local State Farm office! Their customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Dominick Gonzales

Dominick Gonzales

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Gonzales
"Great experience John was a great help on getting my first car insurance on my own thank you John!"
Profile photo of Charleen Leutung

Charleen Leutung

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charleen Leutung
"Landon and John are two of the most personalable people you can ever meet. They have been extremely helpful in selecting and customizing plans that meet my needs specifically. I would highly recommend them to anyone including my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kelsey Cauley

Kelsey Cauley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Cauley
"John Parker was a HUGE help for what we needed in coverage. We went from paying $400/month just for auto insurance with Farmers in Columbia, MO TO $196/ month not just for auto insurance but death dismemberment and loss of vision, AND life insurance for both my husband and I!!! Incredible savings and additional coverage? It’s a WIN WIN!!! Thanks State Farm for saving us 😃 and caring for us!"
Profile photo of patty reeves

patty reeves

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty reeves
"Awesome rates, friendly service."
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"Very good customer service. John will explain everything you want to know about the insurance decisions. By far some of the best service I have had"
Profile photo of Melissa McGee

Melissa McGee

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa McGee
"I have missed a call the last 2 days from Landon Ball Insurance, and today when I finally answered my phone I felt I was untreated fairly. Mind you, this company reached out to me. I was asked if they could give me an insurance quote and I said yes but for auto insurance only, as I've had other policies in the past here and I just did want them again. I was immediately cut off and was told to just call back when I was ready to get something that would be helpful to me. I wanted an auto insurance quote and you failed to provide one while being a little disrespectful to my decision to just want auto insurance. I have multiple family members who use Landon Ball Insurance and this is definitely a way to have them choose to go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jacob Kemper

Jacob Kemper

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kemper
"Gave me great customer service, very helpful. Offered a video call to go over different options and gave me best rates. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of sunshine mergen

sunshine mergen

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sunshine mergen
"So kind and helpful. Not only did he provide me with multiple quotes and options he fully explained many ways I can lower my rates in the future as well!!! Even gave me ideas on additional coverage without pressuring me into them...which is why I chose this provider and this agent...AND the extra coverage. John was the absolute best agent Ive ever worked with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mote Aliso

Mote Aliso

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mote Aliso
"John was knowledgeable and great to work with. We are thrilled to be using State Farm for our business insurance"