Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charleen Leutung

Charleen Leutung

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charleen Leutung
"Landon and John are two of the most personalable people you can ever meet. They have been extremely helpful in selecting and customizing plans that meet my needs specifically. I would highly recommend them to anyone including my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kelsey Cauley

Kelsey Cauley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Cauley
"John Parker was a HUGE help for what we needed in coverage. We went from paying $400/month just for auto insurance with Farmers in Columbia, MO TO $196/ month not just for auto insurance but death dismemberment and loss of vision, AND life insurance for both my husband and I!!! Incredible savings and additional coverage? It’s a WIN WIN!!! Thanks State Farm for saving us 😃 and caring for us!"
Profile photo of patty reeves

patty reeves

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty reeves
"Awesome rates, friendly service."
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"Very good customer service. John will explain everything you want to know about the insurance decisions. By far some of the best service I have had"
Profile photo of Melissa McGee

Melissa McGee

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa McGee
"I have missed a call the last 2 days from Landon Ball Insurance, and today when I finally answered my phone I felt I was untreated fairly. Mind you, this company reached out to me. I was asked if they could give me an insurance quote and I said yes but for auto insurance only, as I've had other policies in the past here and I just did want them again. I was immediately cut off and was told to just call back when I was ready to get something that would be helpful to me. I wanted an auto insurance quote and you failed to provide one while being a little disrespectful to my decision to just want auto insurance. I have multiple family members who use Landon Ball Insurance and this is definitely a way to have them choose to go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Jacob Kemper

Jacob Kemper

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kemper
"Gave me great customer service, very helpful. Offered a video call to go over different options and gave me best rates. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of sunshine mergen

sunshine mergen

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sunshine mergen
"So kind and helpful. Not only did he provide me with multiple quotes and options he fully explained many ways I can lower my rates in the future as well!!! Even gave me ideas on additional coverage without pressuring me into them...which is why I chose this provider and this agent...AND the extra coverage. John was the absolute best agent Ive ever worked with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mote Aliso

Mote Aliso

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mote Aliso
"John was knowledgeable and great to work with. We are thrilled to be using State Farm for our business insurance"
Profile photo of Ariana Hay (Ariana J Hay)

Ariana Hay (Ariana J Hay)

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Hay (Ariana J Hay)
"Landon was really nice and helped me find the perfect car insurance policy, so much more affordable!"
Profile photo of Paul Harrison

Paul Harrison

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Harrison
"Great company! Great rates and very kind agents that help you get the best deal!"
Profile photo of Sheqita P

Sheqita P

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheqita P
"I am so happy that I chose State Farm. I appreciate John for being so patient with me. He explained everything to me about the coverages for both of my vehicles. He was so kind and very understanding. When talking to him he understood my concerns and that my experiences from previous companies was very complicated to deal with. John made me feel comfortable and got me some good rates. Thank you for that John, I really appreciate it. I will definitely recommend this company to family and friends"
Profile photo of Tali Gershburg

Tali Gershburg

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tali Gershburg
"John was excellent! Very patient and broke everything down in an efficient manner that made me feel comfortable with both him & the company"
Profile photo of Tony Underwood

Tony Underwood

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Underwood
"John Parker was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs you have."
Profile photo of Becky Novak

Becky Novak

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Novak
"Very friendly, helpful and patient. Answered all my questions and didn't make me feel small. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of BreeCherelle

BreeCherelle

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BreeCherelle
"John was very kind, knowledgeable and consistent with communication!"
Profile photo of Tina Rich

Tina Rich

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Rich
"Everyone was nice and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Steve Sander

Steve Sander

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sander
"John made insurance buying very easy. He knew what I needed and improved on it to protect me to the fullest. He is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Raps

Katie Raps

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Raps
"Very please with our services with John! He explained things so throughly to us, to make sure we understood what we was signing up for !"
Profile photo of MommaBear10710

MommaBear10710

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MommaBear10710
"I was in a huge bind trying to find insurance that I could afford and would keep my family and I safe. I looked at about 10 different insurance companies. There were some that were a little cheaper than State Farm, but the customer service that I got was top notch. That will always be a huge factor is anything I do. From start to finish, the process was done fast and accurate. I would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for a great insurance company with the customer service to match."
Profile photo of Jenn Smith

Jenn Smith

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Smith
"John Parker at Landon Ball's Fayette office definitely made my experience with State Farm very enjoyable. John is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful and a joy to do business with. I have been a Geico customer for 10yrs until now, John and State Farm helped me with this decision to switch agencies with better coverage and more affordable prices. Thank you"
Profile photo of Trinity Smith

Trinity Smith

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Smith
"John Parker at Landon Ball’s State Farm office was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made sure the experience and time together was enjoyable! He also helped me save tons of money!"
Profile photo of Maurice O'Neill

Maurice O'Neill

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice O'Neill
"I have had nothing but excellent service from Landon Ball’s State Farm office! John Parker initiated the conversation through mutual friends, taking the time to compare our previous coverage with what he could offer. It took us a while to decide, and our coverage needs had changed somewhat. We were able to increase our coverage, lower our deductible, and still save money! Kudos to Ashley for getting us through the initial paperwork and for processing a payment over the phone. I can’t thank each of you enough for your help meeting my auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shelby Stockhorst

Shelby Stockhorst

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Stockhorst
"Five stars! Working with Landon Ball - State Farm Insurance Agency was simple and easy. I bundled everything which makes it super simple, and the process was seamless. The office staff is very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of taeik Kim

taeik Kim

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taeik Kim
"John was very kind and provided as much information as possible for me to make a good decision when it comes to a car insurance. My experience with John was very positive and I recommend here for people who consider purchasing a vehicle insurance!"
Profile photo of Sara J

Sara J

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara J
"Very nice people at Landon Ball State farm insurance company. Very helpful and understanding."