Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katie Raps

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Raps
"Very please with our services with John! He explained things so throughly to us, to make sure we understood what we was signing up for !"

MommaBear10710

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MommaBear10710
"I was in a huge bind trying to find insurance that I could afford and would keep my family and I safe. I looked at about 10 different insurance companies. There were some that were a little cheaper than State Farm, but the customer service that I got was top notch. That will always be a huge factor is anything I do. From start to finish, the process was done fast and accurate. I would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for a great insurance company with the customer service to match."

Jenn Smith

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Smith
"John Parker at Landon Ball's Fayette office definitely made my experience with State Farm very enjoyable. John is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, respectful and a joy to do business with. I have been a Geico customer for 10yrs until now, John and State Farm helped me with this decision to switch agencies with better coverage and more affordable prices. Thank you"

Trinity Smith

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Smith
"John Parker at Landon Ball’s State Farm office was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He made sure the experience and time together was enjoyable! He also helped me save tons of money!"

Maurice O'Neill

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice O'Neill
"I have had nothing but excellent service from Landon Ball’s State Farm office! John Parker initiated the conversation through mutual friends, taking the time to compare our previous coverage with what he could offer. It took us a while to decide, and our coverage needs had changed somewhat. We were able to increase our coverage, lower our deductible, and still save money! Kudos to Ashley for getting us through the initial paperwork and for processing a payment over the phone. I can’t thank each of you enough for your help meeting my auto insurance needs!"

Shelby Stockhorst

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Stockhorst
"Five stars! Working with Landon Ball - State Farm Insurance Agency was simple and easy. I bundled everything which makes it super simple, and the process was seamless. The office staff is very helpful and friendly!"

taeik Kim

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taeik Kim
"John was very kind and provided as much information as possible for me to make a good decision when it comes to a car insurance. My experience with John was very positive and I recommend here for people who consider purchasing a vehicle insurance!"

Sara J

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara J
"Very nice people at Landon Ball State farm insurance company. Very helpful and understanding."

Amber Welch

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Welch
"Nothing but great experiences. I was able to get a quote that not only met my needs but exceeded them for the same if not lesser amount than my previous insurance company. Signing up was easy as well. Highly recommend."

Crissy

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy
"I was Very Happy I chose to go here! I was in and out in a quick and easy manner. The Secretary and John Parker was very professional and helped me through everything. I would recommend State Farm for good insurance and great roadside for Auto, and even more great deals! I'm very happy with my service from the Fayette office and will recommend them highly!"

adrian juarez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adrian juarez
"After looking for better and more affordable coverage, John made the transition painless and very easy to understand the process. I would highly recommend!"

Jada Gaines

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Gaines
"Wonderful service, John was very informative! He broke down the expenses for me and made sure I throughly understood my policy. Very smooth transition, highly recommended :)"

Mildred Kay Gutierrez

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Kay Gutierrez
"I was looking for an insurance company with better coverage and less expensive than my current provider. I spoke with John Parker, one of the agents; he was very informed, personable and professional. I am so happy to find an agency that provided us the protection we needed. I recommend them highly. M.K. Gutierrez"

Courtney Ward

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Ward
"Landon was super helpful with getting us the best deal with our vehicle insurance and even life insurance for me! He was sweet and helpful and answered all the questions we had"

Shawn Wagner

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Wagner
"Great place super friendly people"

Crystal Goldkamp

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Goldkamp
"Landon and Drew answered all our questions, explained the options for our coverage and set us up with insurance that fits our needs. My husband and I feel very confident that we are well taken care of. Thank you"

Kawanna Jones

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kawanna Jones
"I had made 100 calls this day and had 100 different company's calling to give me a quote.. I hate all the phone calls I get when searchng online for insurance. Its so annoying.. However, after receiving a call from John, i told him that hopefully he would be the last person that I spoke with today, and that my search was tiring.. John said "Hopefully this will be". Not only did John get me a better rate, he got me a better rate including renters insurance. Go John!!!!!!! Give that guy a raise🤑🤑"

Shana Coder-Jones

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Coder-Jones
"John always goes above and beyond. He is quick to respond and your can feel his warm smile even through a phone call. I’m grateful to him on my team. Thank you, Landon Ball Agency."

Adamo DeLucia

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adamo DeLucia
"In 20 years of paying insurance it's always just paying the bills. I've never felt like I was paying my bills and helping for instance, Landon at state farm with his family at the same time. I was actually rude to him at first because of you've ever googled insurance and check quotes.. just don't do it.. he met me after picking up his son on a cold snowy day and we reviewed my options. Now I'm "bundled" and looking to expand soon. I've been doing my homework for health insurance and had plenty of questions. Over an hour later I'm signed up and confident that in the worst case my family won't have to worry about anything and I'll be able to leave them with a little something. I'm grateful for you and your patience Mr ball. I hope the best for you and look forward to future interactions."

Nichole Lamb

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Lamb
"Absolutely amazing. Hands down the best insurance company I have dealt with. Would highly recommend."

Barb G

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb G
"John was excellent he went over all the coverages and answered any questions I had I got double the coverage then I had and renters insurance cheaper then I had with my previous provider. Would definitely recommend!"

Kathryn Murray

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Murray
"Drew was extremely helpful and saved us money! Very satisfied. 😁"

Cheryl Victor

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Victor
"Drew did a great job of explaining everything. He was very professional, nice gentleman. The building is a 100 year old spectacular building. My husband and I were greeted promptly at the front door by the Admin who, smiled, was courteous and promptly notified Drew! He has a great personality and listened to us. I would recommend this Agency and him anytime!"

Rhys Thomas

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhys Thomas
"Excellent service and explanations."

Amy Stephenson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stephenson
"John was very helpful and patient. He explained everything in terms I could understand and I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend Landon Ball - State Farm Insurance! Thank you"