Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Landon Ball

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Landon Ball

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Orth

Whitney Orth

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been looking for insurance that is affordable but covers all of our needs. John did just that and was very quick! I am very happy with our new insurance plan and the company!"
Profile photo of Terry Delaney

Terry Delaney

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team was very knowledgeable and professional when I was comparing insurance companies. They didn’t attempt to upsell me or play any sales games. They simply gave me the information I requested and even though I didn’t switch at the time, they will be the first people I call the next time I compare companies and coverages."
Profile photo of Hannah Selsor

Hannah Selsor

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon and his team were great! They gave me a lot of helpful information and were so polite. They treated me like family!"
Profile photo of Noble Yiga

Noble Yiga

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I learnt how insurance works well a part of it. These guys are really friendly and awesome."
Profile photo of Dillian McDonald

Dillian McDonald

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Especially Drew he's great."
Profile photo of Mark Gandy

Mark Gandy

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I think of Landon's office and his team, one word comes to mind - integrity. The next is competence with respect to the risk management products he and his team sells. Many agents I've worked with are passive where you see them maybe once a year. With Team Landon, they are proactive looking after your best interests. Finally, two more words -- friendly and fun. With his team, there's nothing boring about auto, home, and life insurance."
Profile photo of JoeRyan Anderson

JoeRyan Anderson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. A few of which I've been lucky enough to be friends with for years. They will take great care of anyone who comes in the door. Fair warning....Drew and Landon may also hit you with some random movie references and terrible "dad" jokes."
Profile photo of Kimberly Vestuto

Kimberly Vestuto

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was such a great help. He helped save me over 100.00 on auto with more coverage from my last company. He was so great I even change my homeowners insurance! Great, great help and customer service."
Profile photo of Emily Gandy

Emily Gandy

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent was never more than a stranger's name on a card in my glove box; recently though, I had the privilege to get to switch to this friendly and welcoming State Farn team from my hometown and have already been pleasantly surprised by a down-to-earth and quickly-timed welcome call from the awesome front desk girl as well as some really helpful life insurance from Drew, who recently joined the team. I can't recommend Landon and his team enough!"
Profile photo of Grey Willows

Grey Willows

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"As the manager of Grey Willows in Fayette, I recently had the opportunity to talk with Drew about insurance for our business. Although we are not looking to switch ins., I was impressed with him and the way he came across. If we are ever in the market, I would certainly call Drew! There's just something about a local insurance office and having local, personable agents that you can tell really care. Definitely have that positive home-town feel at Landon's office and with the people there."
Profile photo of Deborah Gandy

Deborah Gandy

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for almost 40 years, living in different places, and having different agents as we moved around. Recently had the opportunity to visit with a couple of Landon's team members on 2 different occasions. Super nice people there. Drew shared with me about different aspects of insurance and what makes State Farm different from others. His excitement and knowledge showed! If we were looking for a new agent I wouldn't hesitate to go with Drew. He will definitely be my recommendation for anyone looking for an agent or to change their insurance."
Profile photo of JR Stevens

JR Stevens

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company you could ask for. Very friendly and understanding."
Profile photo of Shannon Briggs

Shannon Briggs

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landon's team did a great job helping us to navigate big changes to our insurance due to big changes in our lives."
Profile photo of William Goldkamp

William Goldkamp

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew got me all set up with new car insurance. He saved me a lot of money and was great to work with. I will definitely continue to do business with them moving forward."
Profile photo of Dillon Drew

Dillon Drew

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The woman who works the front desk is gorgeous. A true gem of a person. I love her."
Profile photo of Greg Prothero

Greg Prothero

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"That are great really nice people"
Profile photo of Jeri Hubbard

Jeri Hubbard

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in making life changing decisions! I appreciate the kind and supportive help in maneuvering to the next stage of life!"
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful at breaking all the information down for me. He went over many options with me. My wife and I had to bring our kids, and they were more than a handful. John showed caring and compassion and we worked through the distractions. John was able to get us affordable rates and our car insurance was a lot lower with a better policy than our previous insurance."
Profile photo of Zachary Purvis

Zachary Purvis

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, and great costumer service. Explained our policy to us in a manner we could understand very easily."
Profile photo of Karen Mayoral

Karen Mayoral

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"my agent, John, was able to give me a great rate for my car insurance and my renter's insurance! he was so accommodating and went above and beyond to help me! I highly suggest giving him a call and checking to see if he can save you money. In these times every little savings helps!"
Profile photo of Tammy Stevenson

Tammy Stevenson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Parker did a great job finding competitive rates for my business insurance. Very courteous and prompt. I highly recommend him. Thanks, John!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Landon for over a year now, not once have I felt compelled to shop around for insurance. He makes everything very easy and it has a down home feel to his service. I recently insured my small business and he was able to get me an incredible rate. If you're in the mid Missouri area the. Look no further than Landon Ball and his team at state farm."
Profile photo of Cynthia Bates

Cynthia Bates

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer care here, personal and caring without being pushy. Got me great rates"
Profile photo of Stephen Owens

Stephen Owens

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience and was able to get the best coverage cheaper than other insurance agencies. A special thanks and shout out to John for his patience, Professionally, and willingness to help. Keep it up guys !"
Profile photo of Olivia Herlein

Olivia Herlein

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very considerate and kind staff. They go above and beyond to help provide for your insurance needs and make sure you are covered on all avenues. And you can't beat their prices. I highly recommend this office!"